General Council members

Members of Woodcraft Folk's General Council

All members of General Council are volunteers and members of Woodcraft Folk. They're drawn from various regions and age groups of Woodcraft Folk, and include representatives of Scottish Woodcraft Folk, Gwerin y Coed (Woodcraft Folk in Wales) and District Fellows.

For more infomation:

  • Click Here for minutes of General Council meetings
  • Email any council member and ask them a question; our email address is or each members address is (e.g.



Pip Sayers (General Council Chair & SOC link)






Tom Brooks (Safeguarding Lead)


Roland Susman (Treasurer)  Jack Walker (Joint Centres)      Jack Brown 


Robin Lyster

Sapna Agarwal (Vice Chair of Staffing & Joint Diversity/Accessibility lead)



Izzy Stewart 






Meena Begley (Venturer Committee link)


Stanley Richardson (observer under 16)

Lucy Faircloth (Welsh Rep)






Kerry Stapleton (Communications Lead)




Elliot Francis Hewett (Joint Diversity/Accessibility lead)





            Alexi Brailey


   Edmund Moriarty (Health, Safety and Wellbeing lead)   













Jeremy Hudson




 Claire Slocombe (Scottish Rep)